Host Churches

We would like to thank the following churches for being part of the Eastbourne Winter Night Shelter Project. Each church takes responsibility for one evening a week in a set pattern, which enables ease of planning by the local church and by the project team. Contact information for the church coordinators can be found below.

Living Stones (Sunday)
Martyn Relf
07706 181568
martyn@livingstoneschurch.co.uk

All Saints (Monday)
Jane & Vaughan Schulze
01323 412649 or 07790 272703
schulze@talktalk.net

Our Lady of Ransom (Tuesday)
David Hiley
01323 500181 or 07709 716789
d.hiley@sky.com

Cheryl Wood
01323 654001 or 07976 972010
c-wood8@sky.com

St Mary’s (Wednesday)
Graham Eastbury
01323 737113 or 07872 045906
graham@eastbury.go-plus.net

Lyndsay Hylton
01323 729118 or 07971 597728

Salvation Army (Alternate Thursdays)
Pauline Peagam-Phillips
01323 640382 or 07773 992774
paulinepeagam@fsmail.net

Holy Trinity (Alternate Thursdays)
Stuart McMillan
01323 764350
mcmillansf@aol.com

All Souls (Friday)
Sue Brackenridge
01323 638470 or 07759 790246
sue.h.brackenridge@gmail.com

Elim (Alternate Saturdays)
Tony and Carla Irving
tonyirving@me.com  07734 172456
carla.irving81@gmail.com  07549 946093

Community Church, St.Anthony’s (Alternate Saturdays)
Lynn Watson
07884 304730
lynnwatson@hotmail.com

Project Coordinator
David Barratt
01323 470807 or 07831 144840
or contact here

AboutButton WNSButton SLButton GetInvolvedButton